Tamil 2022


Prithviraj Movie
Album Name: Prithviraj
Starring: Akshay Kumar, Sanjay Dutt, Sonu Sood, Manushi Chhillar
Music: Shankar–Ehsaan–Loy
Director: Chandraprakash Dwivedi
Language: Tamil
Year: 2022

Download Prithviraj Movie Tamil Songs

1. Aigiri Nandini
Singers: Alap Desai, Madhan Karky
Length: 02:54

2. Avan Avan
Singers: Diwakar, Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy, Madhan Karky
Length: 04:14

3. Azhaikiradhae
Singers: Neeti Mohan, Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy, Madhan Karky
Length: 04:02

4. Menmayaay
Singers: Haricharan, Chinmayi Sripada, Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy, Madhan Karky
Length: 04:05

5. Prithviraj Theme
Singers: Sanchit Balhara, Ankit Balhara
Length: 01:46

6. Sanyogita’s Theme
Singers: Sanchit Balhara, Ankit Balhara
Length: 01:59

Prithviraj Telugu Movie Songs – Download

Incoming Search Terms:

Prithviraj masstamilan
Prithviraj starmusiq
Prithviraj isaimini
Prithviraj Kuttyweb
Prithviraj masstamilan.dev
Prithviraj tamilpaatu
Prithviraj songs download masstamilan
Prithviraj songs download isaimini
Prithviraj movie mp3 songs masstamilan
Prithviraj songs rar/zip download
Prithviraj songs download starmusiq
Prithviraj masstamilan.com high quality
Prithviraj masstamilan.in
Prithviraj songs download from Masstamilan
Tamil movie songs download Masstamilan
free mp3 songs download Prithviraj
Prithviraj Tamil movie audio mp3 songs
Prithviraj new song download Kuttyweb
Prithviraj tamil mp3 download 320kbps

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button